Clinical and Pharmaceutical Analysts United:
Human Wellbeing is Our Responsibility

The Distinguished Analytical Scientist Award

Past Recipients

The Distinguished Analytical Scientist Award promotes awareness for the analytical sciences with formal recognition of contributions that demonstrate innovation in applied analytical research. The criteria is based on several factors:

  1. Peer recognition
  2. Demonstrated record of innovation
  3. Active participation in published literature and meetings, and
  4. Sustained record of contribution

The CPSA 2019 Recipient is:

Richard Yost
University Professor and Head of Analytical Chemistry,
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL